Ingenuity Quality

With the rapid development of YFM equipment technology and the improvement of equipment level, YFM has imported the first automatic OTC welding robot from Japan in March 2013, which greatly improved the welding level and improved the work efficiency and product quality. Recently, YFM had brought in another two 6-axis coca robots from Germany into high quality valve processing. At present, YFM has had eight imported robots.

Bill Gates made a prediction nine years ago at the CES conference that "the robot is about to repeat the rise of personal computers". Now the prophecy is quietly turning into reality. What will happen to human life as the age of robotics approaches? Take a look at the development of the robotics industry from the 2016 world robotics conference.

The age of robots is coming. China and the rest of the world will usher in a new era of robotics, with robots likely to be everywhere in 2020. In fact, robots have been integrated into all aspects of life. Take the case of the medical robot, the most successful example so far is the Da Vinci surgical robot, which has performed more than 20,000 operations since it was imported. Not long ago, China’s Baidu announced that it would commercialize driverless cars in 2019 and achieve mass production within five years. The realization of this goal depends on the progress of artificial intelligence technology.

The manufacturing industry has been driven by the idea that artificial intelligence is a threat to human employment, and more people believe that it poses a threat to humanity itself. Therefore, French robot's founder, Katherine Simon says, "we should not feel fear for the robot, should realize from a different point of view on the arrival of the era, such as focus on what the robots can do for human. Robots are not to replace humans, but to improve human labor efficiency. Low-cost labor promoted the rapid development of China's manufacturing sector in the past years, but now Low-cost labor is gone, the population structure is changed, industrial robots will be promising in China manufacturing industry, some simple, boring and repetitive tasks could be instead by robots; And human Can be more engaged in product research and development;

For example, a customer-service robot developed for a bank, mainly responsible for phone calls, completed the work for nearly 6,000 people last year alone. The purpose of creating robots is to serve and assist humans, not replace humans. Robots are convergence with humans, the developing direction of it in the future in terms of logical reasoning, may be able to deal with the heavy work, but the feelings of it is still at the limited area, it takes longer time to improve. The future of robots is to release more young people from physical labor and engage in mental work.

Production Equipment

Quality & Control

High and low temperature alternate test

Process Site

Brand Franchise

Welcome to visit us & contact us

for more information.

Service Centre

Professional team with

first-class service.

Ingenuity Quality

Contribute to promoting the core technology

innovation in valve field.

Project

Always creat a better Youfumi and to be the

industry benchmark for quality

匠心品质

有氟密设备技术开发日新月异,装备水平不断提高,自2013年03月公司引进第一台全自动日本进口的OTC焊接机器人,大大提高了焊接水平提高了工作效益和产品质量。近日公司又新增了两台德国原装进口的6轴科卡机器人投入高端阀门精加工,进一步提高了机器换人的新局面。目前公司己有八台全进口的高精度机器人.

比尔•盖茨9年前在CES(国际消费类电子产品展览会)大会上曾作出预测:“机器人即将重复个人电脑的崛起道路”。如今,预言正悄然化为现实。机器人时代来临,人类生活将会因此发生哪些改变?一起从2016年世界机器人大会看看机器人行业的发展。

融入生产生活 “机器人时代正在到来。无论中国还是其他国家,都将迎来一个崭新的机器人时代,2020年机器人可能会无处不在。”事实上,机器人已融入人们生产生活的方方面面。以医疗机器人为例,迄今最成功的例子是达芬奇手术机器人,引进中国以来,它已累计完成手术2万多例。这只是机器人悄然改变人们生活的一个缩影。不久前,百度宣布2019年实现无人驾驶汽车的商业化,5年内实现大规模生产。这一目标的实现有赖于人工智能技术的进步。

推动制造业发展很多人认为人工智能威胁人类的就业机会,更有人认为其对人类本身会构成威胁。对此,法国机器人公司创始人凯瑟琳•西蒙表示,“我们不应该对机器人感到恐惧,应该从不同角度看待机器人时代的到来,比如关注机器人能为人类做些什么”。机器人不是要取代人类,而是提高人类的劳动效率。多年来低成本的劳动力推动了中国制造业的快速发展,但现在中国劳动力廉价的时代已经过去,人口结构也正发生改变,工业机器人将在中国制造业大有可为,比如一些简单枯燥、重复性的工作就可以交给机器人去做,而人从生产线上替换下来后,可以更多地从事产品研发、设计等更复杂、更需要思考的工作。

举例,此前为一家银行研发的客服机器人,主要用于电话呼叫,仅在去年这个机器人就完成了接近6000人的工作量。创造机器人的目的是服务和辅助人类,而不是替代人类。机器人发展的方向是与人类趋同,未来它在逻辑性推理、承担繁重工作方面或许能够应对自如,但它的情感还处在有限领域,这要花更长时间去改进。机器人的未来是将更多年轻人从体力劳动中释放出来,从事脑力劳动。

高新装备

品质保障

高低温交变试验

品质现场

品牌加盟

诚挚欢迎行业同仁、有识之士

来电垂询、洽谈

服务中心

专业团队为您量身定制专属服务,

确保快速、准确、优质

匠心品质

致力于推动阀门领域核心

技术的革新

工程业绩

树立有氟密品牌形象,打造行业

品质标杆